Bonoli, P. T., R. L. Boivin, M. Brambilla, C. L. Fiore, J. A. Goetz, R. S. Granetz, M. J. Greenwald, A. E. Hubbard, I. H. Hutchinson, J. H. Irby, B. LaBombard, W. D. Lee, B. Lipschultz, E. S. Marmar, A. Mazurenko, E. Nelson-Melby, D. Mossessian, C. K. Phillips, M. Porkolab, J. E. Rice, G. Schilling, J. A. Snipes, J. L. Terry, S. M. Wolfe, S. J. Wukitch and Alcator Group: Numerical Modelling of ICRF Physics Experiments in the Alcator C-Mod Tokamak. , Seq. No.: EXP4/01 (2001).
Lipschultz, B., B. LaBombard, J. A. Goetz, C. S. Pitcher, N. Asakura, R. L. Boivin, J. Hughes, A. Kallenbach, G. M. McCracken, G. Matthews, D. Mossessian, J. Rice, J. L. Terry and M. Umansky: Cross-Field Transport in the SOL: Its Relationship to Main Chamber and Divertor Neutral Control in Alcator C-Mod. , Seq. No.: EX5/6 (2001).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.