Jesche, A., T. Förster, J. Spehling, M. Nicklas, M. de Souza, R. Gumeniuk, H. Luetkens, T. Goltz, C. Krellner, M. Lang, J. Sichelschmidt, H.-H. Klauss and C. Geibel: Ferromagnetism and superconductivity in CeFeAs1-xPxO (0≤x≤40%). In: Physical Review B 86, 2, 020501-1-020501-5, Seq. No.: 020501 (2012).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.86.020501
Nitsche, F., T. Goltz, H.-H. Klauss, A. Isaeva, U. Müller, W. Schnelle, P. Simon, T. Doert and M. Ruck: Room-Temperature Synthesis, Hydrothermal Recrystallization, and Properties of Metastable Stoichiometric FeSe. In: Inorganic Chemistry 51, 13, 7370-7376 (2012).
doi: 10.1021/ic300798p
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.