Hofstetter, M., A. Aquila, M. Schultze, A. Guggenmos, S. Yang, E. Gullikson, M. Huth, B. Nickel, J. Gagnon, V. S. Yakovlev, E. Goulielmakis, F. Krausz and U. Kleineberg: Lanthanum-molybdenum multilayer mirrors for attosecond pulses between 80 and 130 eV. In: New Journal of Physics 13, Seq. No.: 063038 (2011).
url: http://iopscience.iop.org/1367-2630/13/6/063038/
doi: 10.1088/1367-2630/13/6/063038
localid: 4298
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.