Gurchenko, A. D., E. Z. Gusakov, A. B. Altukhov, E. P. Selyunin, L. A. Esipov, M. Yu. Kantor, D. V. Kouprienko, S. I. Lashkul, A. Yu. Stepanov and F. Wagner: Spatial structure of the geodesic acoustic mode in the FT-2 tokamak by upper hybrid resonance Doppler backscattering. In: Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion 55, Seq. No.: 085017 (11pp) (2013).
doi: 10.1088/0741-3335/55/8/085017
Zoletnik, S., M. Agostini, E. Belonohy, G. Bonhomme, D. Dunai, P. Lang, P. Garcia-Martinez, A. D. Gurchenko, C. Hidalgo, A. Kendl, G. Kocsis, Ch. Maszl, K. McCormick, H. W. Müller, S. Spagnolo, E. R. Solano, S. Soldatov, M. Spolaore and Y. Xu: Summary of the Workshop on Electric Fields, Turbulence and Self-organization in Magnetized Plasmas (EFTSOMP) 2009: 6-7 July 2009, Sofia, Bulgaria. In: Nuclear Fusion 50, Seq. No.: 047001 (5pp) (2010).
doi: 10.1088/0029-5515/50/4/047001
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.