Witko, M., R. Tokarz, J. Haber and K. Hermann: Electronic structure of vanadyl pyrophosphate: cluster model studies. In: Journal of Molecular Catalysis A 166, 59-72 (2001).
Finley, D., K. Tanaka, C. Mann, H. Feldmann, M. Hochstrasser, R. Vierstra, S. Johnston, R. Hampton, J. Haber, J. McCusker, P. Silver, L. Frontali, P. Thorsness, A. Varshavsky, B. Byers, K. Madura, S. I. Reed, D. Wolf, S. Jentsch, T. Sommer, W. Baumeister, A. Goldberg, V. Fried, D. M. Rubin, M. H. Glickman and et al.: Unified nomenclature for subunits of the saccharomyces cerevisiae proteasome regulatory particle. In: Trends in Biochemical Sciences 23, 7, 244-245 (1998).
Haber, J., R. Tokarz and M. Witko: Quantum-chemical description of the oxidation of alkylaromatic molecules on vanadium oxide catalysts. In: Studies in Surface Science and Catalysis: New Developments in Selective Oxidation, 739-748 (1994).
Witko, M., J. Haber and R. Tokarz: Adsorption of toluene on vanadium pentoxide surfaces. Quantum chemical study. In: Journal of Molecular Catalysis 82, 457-466 (1993).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.