Jia, B., S. C. Park, S. M. Lee, B. P. Pham, R. Yu, T. L. Le, S. W. Han, J. K. Yang, M. S. Choi, W. Baumeister and G. W. Cheong: Hexameric ring structure of a thermophilic archaeon NADH oxidase that produces predominantly H2O. In: FEBS Journal 275, 21, 5355-5366 (2008).
Han, S. W., J.-S. Kang, K. H. Kim, J. D. Lee, J. H. Kim, S. C. Wi, C. Mitra, P. Raychaudhuri, S. Wirth, K. J. Kim, B. S. Kim, J. I. Jeong, S. K. Kwon and B. I. Min: Photoemission and x-ray absorption spectroscopy study of electron-doped colossal magnetoresistive manganite La0.7Ce0.3MnO3 films. In: Physical Review B 69, 10, 104406-1-104406-7 (2004).
Yoon, M., S. W. Han, G. Kim, S. B. Lee, S. Berber, E. Osawa, J. Ihm, M. Terrones, F. Banhart, J. C. Charlier, N. Grobert, H. Terrones, P. M. Ajayan and D. Tomanek: Zipper mechanism of nanotube fusion: Theory and experiment. In: Physical Review Letters 92, 7, Seq. No.: 075504 (2004).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.