Hanasoge, S. M., T. L. Duvall and K. R. Sreenivasan: Anomalously weak solar convection. In: PNAS 109, 30, 11928-11932 (2012).
doi: 10.1073/pnas.1206570109
localid: Hanasoge:2012-077
Jackiewicz, J., A. C. Birch, L. Gizon, S. M. Hanasoge, T. Hohage, J.-B. Ruffio and M. Švanda: Multichannel Three-Dimensional SOLA Inversion for Local Helioseismology. In: Solar Phys. 276, 1-2, 19-33 (2012).
doi: 10.1007/s11207-011-9873-8
localid: Jackiewicz:2012-033
Duvall, Jr., T. L. and S. M. Hanasoge: Subsurface supergranular vertical flows as measured using large distance separations in time-distance helioseismology. In: Solar Phys., Seq. No.: pending (2012).
doi: 10.1007/s11207-012-0010-0
localid: Duvall:2012-083
Hanasoge, S. M., S. Succi and S. A. Orszag: Lattice Boltzmann method for electromagnetic wave propagation. In: Europhys. Lett. 96, 1, Seq. No.: 14002 (2011).
doi: 10.1209/0295-5075/96/14002
localid: Hanasoge:2011-204
Švanda, M., L. Gizon, S. M. Hanasoge and S. D. Ustyugov: Validated helioseismic inversions for 3D vector flows. In: Astronomy and Astrophysics 530, Seq. No.: A148 (2011).
doi: 10.1051/0004-6361/201016426
localid: Svanda:2011-070
Hanasoge, S. M., D. Komatitsch and L. Gizon: An absorbing boundary formulation for the stratified, linearized, ideal MHD equations based on an unsplit, convolutional perfectly matched layer. In: Astronomy and Astrophysics 522, Seq. No.: A87 (2010).
doi: 10.1051/0004-6361/201014345
localid: Hanasoge:2010-142
Gizon, L., H. Schunker, C. S. Baldner, S. Basu, A. C. Birch, R. S. Bogart, D. C. Braun, R. Cameron, T. L. Duvall, S. M. Hanasoge, J. Jackiewicz, M. Roth, T. Stahn, M. J. Thompson and S. Zharkov: Erratum to: Helioseismology of Sunspots: A Case Study of NOAA Region 9787. In: Space Science Review, Seq. No.: NN (2010).
doi: 10.1007/s11214-010-9688-1
localid: Gizon:2010-273
Moradi, H., C. Baldner, A. C. Birch, D. C. Braun, R. H. Cameron, T. L. Duvall, L. Gizon, D. Haber, S. M. Hanasoge, B. W. Hindman, J. Jackiewicz, E. Khomenko, R. Komm, P. Rajaguru, M. Rempel, M. Roth, R. Schlichenmaier, H. Schunker, H. C. Spruit, K. G. Strassmeier, M. J. Thompson and S. Zharkov: Modeling the subsurface structure of sunspots. In: Solar Phys. 267, 1-62 (2010).
doi: 10.1007/s11207-010-9630-4
localid: Moradi:2010-271
Hanasoge, S. M., T. L. Duvall and M. L. DeRosa: Seismic constraints on interior solar convection. In: Astrophysical Journal 712, L98-L102 (2010).
doi: 10.1088/2041-8205/712/1/L98
localid: Hanasoge:2010-084
Hanasoge, S. M.: A wave scattering theory of solar seismic power halos. In: Astronomy and Astrophysics 503, 595-599 (2009).
doi: 10.1051/0004-6361/200912449
localid: Hanasoge:2009-216
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.