Grupen, C., N. O. Hashim, B. Jost, F. Maciuc, S. Luitz, A. Mailov, A. S. Miiller, A. Putzer, B. Rensch, H. G. Sanderh, S. Schmeling, M. Schmelling, R. Tcaciuc, H. Wachsmuth, T. Ziegler and K. Zuber: Cosmic ray results from the CosmoALEPH experiment. In: Nuclear Physics B-Proceedings Supplements 175 (2008) 286-293.
N. O. Hashim et al. for the CosmoALEPH Collaboration (Ed.): Momentum spectrum of cosmic muons at a depth of 320 mwe. In: Proceedings of the 29th International Cosmic Ray Conference, (Eds.) B. Sripathi Acharya, Sunil Gupta, P. Jagadeesan, Atul Jain, S. Karthikeyan, Samuel Morris, Suresh Tonwar. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Navy Nagar, Colaba, Mumbai, MH-400005 (2005) 13-16.
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.