Watanabe, H., A. Fujiyama, M. Hattory, T. D. Taylor, A. Toyoda, Y. Kuroki, H. Noguchi, A. BenKahla, H. Lehrach, R. Sudbrak, M. Kube, S. Taenzer, P. Galgoczy, M. Platzer, M. Scharfe, G. Nordsiek, H. Blöcker, I. Hellmann, P. Khaitovich, S. Pääbo, R. Reinhardt, H.-J. Zheng, X.-L. Zhang, G.-F. Zhu, B.-F. Wang, G. Fu, S.-X. Ren, G.-P. Zhao, Z. Chen, Y.-S. Lee, J.-E. Cheong, S.-H. Choi, K.-M. Wu, T.-T. Liu, K.-J. Hsiao, S.-F. Tsai, C.-G. Kim, S. Oota, T. Kitano, Y. Kohora, N. Saitou, H.-S. Park, S.-Y. Wang, M.-L. Yaspo and Y. Sakaki: DNA sequence and comparative analysis of chimpanzee chromosome 22. In: Nature 429, 382-388 (2004).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.