Haupricht, T., R. Sutarto, M. W. Haverkort, H. Ott, A. Tanaka, H. H. Hsieh, H.-J. Lin, C. T. Chen, Z. Hu and L. H. Tjeng: Local electronic structure of Fe2+ impurities in MgO thin films: Temperature-dependent soft x-ray absorption spectroscopy study. In: Physical Review B 82, 3, 035120-1-035120-6, Seq. No.: 035120 (2010).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.82.035120
Rosner, H., J. Gegner, D. Regesch, W. Schnelle, R. Gumeniuk, A. Leithe-Jasper, H. Fujiwara, T. Haupricht, T. C. Koethe, H.-H. Hsieh, H.-J. Lin, C. T. Chen, A. Ormeci, Y. Grin and L. H. Tjeng: Electronic structure of SrPt4Ge12: Combined photoelectron spectroscopy and band structure study. In: Physical Review B 80, 075114-1-075114-5, Seq. No.: 075114 (2009).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.