Arndt, O., K. L. Kratz, W. B. Walters, K. Farouqi, U. Koster, V. Fedosseev, S. Hennrich, C. J. Jost, A. Wohr, A. A. Hecht, B. Pfeiffer, J. Shergur and N. Hoteling: Decay of the r-process nuclides 137,138,139Sb, and the A=130 solar r-process abundance peak. In: Physical Review C 84, 6, Seq. No.: 061307 (2011).
Arndt, O., S. Hennrich, N. Hoteling, C. J. Jost, B. E. Tomlin, J. Shergur, K. L. Kratz, P. F. Mantica, B. A. Brown, R. V. F. Janssens, W. B. Walters, B. Pfeiffer, A. Wöhr, S. Zhu, R. Broda, M. P. Carpenter, B. Fornal, A. A. Hecht, W. Królas, T. Lauritsen, T. Pawłat, J. Pereira, D. Seweryniak, I. Stefanescu, J. R. Stone and J. Wrzesinski: Structure of neutron-rich odd-mass 127, 129, 131In populated in the decay of 127, 129, 131Cd. In: Acta Physica Polonica B 40, 3, 437-446 (2009).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.