Driver, S. P., I. K. Baldry, S. Bamford, J. Bland-Hawthorn, T. Bridges, E. Cameron, C. Conselice, W. J. Couche, S. Croom, N. J. G. Cross, L. Dunne, S. Eales, E. Edmondson, E. Ellis, C. S. Frenk, A. W. Graham, H. Jones, H. Hill, A. Hopkins, E. van Kampen, E. Kuijken, O. Lahav, J. Liske, J. Loveday, B. Nichol, B. Norberg, P. Norberg, S. Oliver, H. Parkinson, J. A. Peacock, S. Phillips, C. Popescu, M. Prescott, R. Proctor, R. Sharp, L. Staveley-Smith, W. Sutherland, R. Tuffs and S. Warren: Galaxy And Mass Assembly (GAMA). , accepted (2008).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.