Zastrow, K.-D., S. J. Cox, M. G. von Hellermann, M. G. O'Mullane, D. Stork, M. Brix, C. D. Challis, I. H. Coffey, R. Dux, K. H. Finken, C. Giroud, D. Hillis, J. T. Hogan, K. D. Lawson, T. Loarer, A. G. Meigs, P. D. Morgan, M. F. Stamp, A. D. Whiteford and JET EFDA Contributors: Helium exhaust experiments on JET with Type I ELMs in H-mode and with Type III ELMs in ITB discharges. In: Nuclear Fusion 45, 163-175 (2005).
doi: 10.1088/0029-5515/45/3/002
Hogan, J., K.-D. Zastrow, V. Parail, D. Coster, D. Reiter, P. Belo, D. Hillis, M. Stamp, W. Fundamenski, G. Corrigan, C. D. McDonald, J. Spence and JET EFDA Contributors: Tritium Pathways in JET Trace Tritium Transport Experiments. In: 32nd European Physical Society Conference on Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion combined with the 8th International Workshop on Fast Ignition of Fusion Targets, (Eds.) Hidalgo, C.; van Milligen, B.Ph. ECA 29C. European Physical Society, Geneva, Seq. No.: P-2.008 (2005).
Pitts, R. A., P. Andrew, Y. Andrew, C. Becoulet, I. Coffey, D. Coster, D. C. McDonald, T. Eich, S. K. Erents, M. E. Fenstermacher, W. Fundamenski, G. Haas, A. Herrmann, C. Hidalgo, D. Hillis, A. Huber, L. C. Ingesson, S. Jachmich, A. Kallenbach, A. Korotkov, K. Lawson, P. Lomas, T. Loarer, A. Loarte, G. F. Matthews, G. McCracken, A. Meigs, P. Mertens, M. O'Mullane, V. Philipps, G. Porter, A. Pospieszczyk, J. Rapp, D. Reiter, V. Riccardo, G. Saibene, R. Sartori, M. F. Stamp, E. Tsitrone, M. Wischmeier, J. Gafert and Contributors to the EFDA-JET Workprogramme: Comparing scrape-off layer and divertor physics in JET pure He and D discharges. In: Journal of Nuclear Materials 313-316, 777-786 (2003).
doi: 10.1016/S0022-3115(02)01429-0
Dumortier, P., P. Andrew, G. Bonheure, R. V. Budny, R. Buttery, M. Charlet, I. Coffey, M. de Baar, P. C. de Vries, T. Eich, D. Hillis, C. Ingesson, S. Jachmich, G. Jackson, A. Kallenbach, H. R. Koslowski, K. D. Lawson, C. Liu, G. Maddison, A. M. Messiaen, P. Monier-Garbet, M. Murakami, M. F. F. Nave, J. Ongena, V. Parail, M. E. Puiatti, J. Rapp, F. Sartori, M. Stamp, J. D. Strachan, W. Suttrop, G. Telesca, M. Tokar, B. Unterberg, M. Valisa, M. von Hellermann, B. Weyssow and EFDA-JET Work Programme Collaborators: Confinement properties of high density impurity seeded ELMy H- mode discharges at low and high triangularity on JET. In: Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion 44, 9, 1845-1861 (2002).
Zastrow, K.-D., M. Brix, R. Dux, K.-H. Finken, C. Giroud, M. von Hellermann, D. Hillis, P. D. Morgan, M. G. O'Mullane, D. Mazon, M. G. O'Mullane, A. D. Whiteford and EFDA-JET Work Programme Collaborators: Helium ash simulation studies with divertor Helium pumping in JET internal transport barrier discharges. In: 29th European Physical Society Conference on Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion. Contributed Papers, (Eds.) Behn, R.; Varandas, C. ECA 26B. European Physical Society, Geneva, Seq. No.: O-5.02 (2002).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.