Hernandez, V. H., A. Gehrt, K. Reuter, Z. Jing, M. Jeschke, A. Mendoza Schulz, G. Hoch, M. Bartels, G. Vogt, C. W. Garnham, H. Yawo, Y. Fukazawa, G. J. Augustine, E. Bamberg, S. K├╝gler, T. Salditt, L. de Hoz, N. Strenzke and T. Moser: Optogenetic stimulation of the auditory pathway. In: Journal of Clinical Investigation 124, 3, 1114-1129 (2014).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.