Citrin, J., F. Jenko, P. Mantica, D. Told, C. Bourdelle, J. Garcia, J. W. Haverkort, G. M. D. Hogeweiji, T. Johnson and M. J. Pueschel: Nonlinear Stabilization of Tokamak Microturbulence by Fast Ions. In: Physical Review Letters 111, Seq. No.: 155001 (5pp) (2013).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.111.155001
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.