Shimomura, Y., R. Aymar, H. Bartels, C. Gordon, W. Gulden, D. Holland, H. Iida, T. Inabe, M. Iseli, A. Kashirski, B. Kolbasov, M. Krivosheev, G. Marbach, K. McCarthy, S. Morozov, A. Natalizio, D. Petti, S. Piet, A. Poucet, J. Raeder, G. Saji, Y. Seki and L. Topilski: Safety characteristics of ITER. In: Fusion Energy 1996. Proceedings of the 16th International Conference on Fusion Energy International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), Vienna (1997) 769-778.
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.