Goto, H., T. Kiyono, Y. Tomono, A. Kawajiri, T. Urano, K. Furukawa, E. A. Nigg and M. Inagaki: Complex formation of Plk1 and INCENP required for metaphase-anaphase transition. In: Nature Cell Biology 8, 2, 180-U52 (2006).
Yamaguchi, T., H. Goto, T. Yokoyama, H. Sillje, A. Hanisch, A. Uldschmid, Y. Takai, T. Oguri, E. A. Nigg and M. Inagaki: Phosphorylation by Cdk1 induces Plk1-mediated vimentin phosphorylation during mitosis. In: Journal of Cell Biology 171, 3, 431-436 (2005).
Goto, H., Y. Yasui, A. Kawajiri, E. A. Nigg, Y. Terada, M. Tatsuka, K. Nagata and M. Inagaki: Aurora-B regulates the cleavage furrow-specific vimentin phosphorylation in the cytokinetic process. In: Journal of Biological Chemistry 278, 10, 8526-8530 (2003).
Goto, H., Y. Yasui, E. A. Nigg and M. Inagaki: Aurora-B phosphorylates histone H3 at serine28 with regard to the mitotic chromosome condensation. In: Genes to Cells 7, 1, 11-17 (2002).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.