Sansone, G., F. Kelkensberg, J. F. PĂ©rez-Torres, F. Morales, M. F. Kling, W. Siu, O. Ghafur, P. Johnsson, M. Swoboda, E. Benedetti, F. Ferrari, F. Lepine, J. L. Sanz-Vicario, S. Zherebtsov, I. Znakovskaya, A. L'Huillier, M. Y. Ivanov, M. Nisoli, F. Martin and M. J. J. Vrakking: Electron localization following attosecond molecular photoionization. In: Nature 465, 7299, 763-767 (2010).
doi: 10.1038/nature09084
localid: 3928
Gaier, L. N., M. Lein, M. I. Stockman, G. L. Yudin, P. B. Corkum, M. Y. Ivanov and P. L. Knight: Hole-assisted energy deposition in dielectrics and clusters in the multiphoton regime. In: Journal of Modern Optics 52, 7, 1019-1030 (2005).
Gaier, L. N., M. Lein, M. I. Stockman, P. L. Knight, P. B. Corkum, M. Y. Ivanov and G. L. Yudin: Ultrafast multiphoton forest fires and fractals in clusters and dielectrics. In: Journal of Physics B-Atomic Molecular and Optical Physics 37, 3, L57-L67 (2004).
Yudin, G. L., L. N. Gaier, M. Lein, P. L. Knight, P. B. Corkum and M. Y. Ivanov: Hole-assisted energy deposition in clusters and dielectrics in multiphoton regime. In: Laser Physics 14, 1, 51-56 (2004).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.