Mantsinen, M. J., B. Alper, C. Angioni, R. Buttery, S. Coda, L. G. Eriksson, J. P. Graves, T. Hellsten, D. Howell, L. C. Ingesson, T. Johnson, V. Kiptily, M. Lennholm, M. L. Mayoral, A. Mueck, F. Nabais, F. Nave, J. M. Noterdaeme, J. Ongena, O. Sauter, S. E. Sharapov, E. Westerhof, JET-EFDA Task Force H, JET-EFDA Task Force M and JET-EFDA Contributors: Modification of sawtooth oscillations with ICRF waves in the JET tokamak. In: Radio Frequency Power in Plasmas: 17th Topical Conference on Radio Frequency Power in Plasmas. (Eds.) Ryan, P. M.; Rasmussen, D. AIP Conference Proceedings 933. American Institute of Physics, Melville, NY (2007) 35-42.
doi: 10.1063/1.2800510
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.