Druzhinin, S. I., S. A. Kovalenko, T. A. Senyushkina, A. Demeter, R. Januskevicius, P. Mayer, D. Stalke, R. Machinek and K. A. Zachariasse: Intramolecular charge transfer with 4-fluorofluorazene and the flexible 4-fluoro-N-phenylpyrrole.. In: Journal of Physical Chemistry A 113, 33, 9304-9320 (2009).
url: http://pubs.acs.org/doi/pdfplus/10.1021/jp903613c
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.