Jones, G. H., C. S. Arridge, A. J. Coates, G. R. Lewis, S. Kanani, A. Wellbrock, D. T. Young, F. J. Crary, R. L. Tokar, R. J. Wilson, T. W. Hill, R. E. Johnson, D. G. Mitchell, J. Schmidt, S. Kempf, U. Beckmann, C. T. Russell, Y. D. Jia, M. K. Dougherty, J. H. Waite and B. A. Magee: Fine jet structure of electrically charged grains in Enceladus' plume. In: Geophysical Research Letters 36, Seq. No.: L16204 (2009).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.