Chapman, I. T., J. P. Graves, O. Sauter, C. Zucca, O. Asunta, R. J. Buttery, S. Coda, T. Goodman, V. Igochine, T. Johnson, M. Jucker, R. J. La Haye, M. Lennholm and JET EFDA Contributors: Power requirements for electron cyclotron current drive and ion cyclotron resonance heating for sawtooth control in ITER. In: Nuclear Fusion 53, Seq. No.: 066001 (15pp) (2013).
doi: 10.1088/0029-5515/53/6/066001
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.