de Jong, S., R. Kukreja, C. Trabant, N. Pontius, C. F. Chang, T. Kachel, M. Beye, F. Sorgenfrei, C. H. Back, B. Brauer, W. F. Schlotter, J. J. Turner, O. Krupin, M. Doehler, D. Zhu, M. A. Hossain, A. O. Scherz, D. Fausti, F. Novelli, M. Esposito, W. S. Lee, Y. D. Chuang, D. H. Lu, R. G. Moore, M. Yi, M. Trigo, P. Kirchmann, L. Pathey, M. S. Golden, M. Buchholz, P. Metcalf, F. Parmigiani, W. Wurth, A. Fohlisch, C. Schussler-Langeheine and H. A. Durr: Speed limit of the insulator-metal transition in magnetite. In: Nature Materials 12, 10, 882-886 (2013).
doi: 10.1038/nmat3718
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.