Zimprich, A., S. Biskup, P. Leitner, P. Lichtner, M. Farrer, S. Lincoln, J. Kachergus, M. Hulihan, R. J. Uitti, D. B. Calne, A. J. Stoessl, R. F. Pfeiffer, N. Patenge, I. C. Carbajal, P. Vieregge, F. Asmus, B. Müller-Myhsok, D. W. Dickson, T. Meitinger, T. M. Strom, Z. K. Wszolek and T. Gasser: Mutations in LRRK2 cause autosomal-dominant Parkinsonism with pleomorphic pathology. In: Neuron 44, 4, 601-607 (2004).
Zimprich, A., B. Müller-Myhsok, M. Farrer, P. Leitner, M. Sharma, M. Hulihan, P. Lockhart, A. Strongosky, J. Kachergus, D. B. Calne, J. Stoessl, R. J. Uitti, R. F. Pfeiffer, C. Trenkwalder, N. Homann, E. Ott, K. Wenzel, F. Asmus, J. Hardy, Z. Wszolek and T. Gasser: The PARK8 locus in autosomal dominant parkinsonism: Confirmation of linkage and further delineation of the disease-containing interval. In: American Journal of Human Genetics 74, 1, 11-19 (2004).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.