Ouertatani-Sakouhi, H., F. El-Turk, B. Fauvet, T. Roger, D. Le Roy, P. Karpinar, L. Leng, R. Bucala, M. Zweckstetter, T. Calandra and H. A. Lashuel: A new class of isothiocyanate-based irreversible inhibitors of macrophage migration inhibitory factor.. In: Biochemistry 48, 41, 9858-9870 (2009).
url: http://pubs.acs.org/doi/pdfplus/10.1021/bi900957e
Karpinar, P., M. B. Gajula Balija, S. Kuegler, F. Opazo, N. Rezaei-Ghaleh, N. Wender, H. Y. Kim, G. Taschenberger, B. H. Falkenburger, H. Heise, A. Kumar, D. Riedel, L. Fichtner, A. Voigt, G. H. Braus, K. Giller, S. Becker, A. Herzig, M. Baldus, H. Jaeckle, S. Eimer, J. B. Schulz, C. Griesinger and M. Zweckstetter: Pre-fibrillar α-synuclein variants with impaired bold β-structure increase neurotoxicity in Parkinson's disease models.. In: EMBO Journal 28, 20, 3256-3268, Seq. No.: DOI: 10.1038/emboj.2009.257 (2009).
url: http://www.nature.com/emboj/journal/v28/n20/pdf/emboj2009257a.pdf
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.