Finken, K. H., D. Reiter, T. Denner, K. H. Dippel, J. Hobirk, G. Mank, H. Kever, G. H. Wolf, N. Noda, A. Miyahara, T. Shoji, K. N. Sato, K. Akaishi, J. A. Boedo, J. N. Brooks, R. W. Conn, W. J. Corbett, R. P. Doerner, D. Goebel, D. S. Gray, D. L. Hillis, J. Hogan, R. T. McGrath, M. Matsunaga, R. Moyer, R. E. Nygren and J. Watkins: The toroidal pump limiter ALT-II in TEXTOR. In: Fusion Science and Technology 47, 126-137 (2005).
Baelmans, M., D. Reiter, H. Kever, P. Borner, M. W. Wuttke, T. Putz, R. Schneider, G. P. Maddison, B. J. Braams and R. R. Weynants: Assessment of critical physical assumptions in consistent 2D plasma edge modelling. In: Journal of Nuclear Materials 196, 466-471 (1992).
doi: 10.1016/S0022-3115(06)80080-2
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.