Guénot, D., D. Kroon, E. Balogh, E. W. Larsen, M. Kotur, M. Miranda, T. Fordell, P. Johnsson, J. Mauritsson, M. Gisselbrecht, K. Varjù, C. L. Arnold, T. Carette, A. S. Kheifets, E. Lindroth, A. L'Huillier and J. M. Dahlström: Measurements of relative photoemission time delays in noble gas atoms. In: Journal of Physics B 47, 24, Seq. No.: 245602 (2014).
doi: 10.1088/0953-4075/47/24/245602
Palatchi, C., J. M. Dahlström, A. S. Kheifets, I. A. Ivanov, D. M. Canaday, P. Agostini and L. F. DiMauro: Atomic delay in helium, neon, argon and krypton. In: Journal of Physics B 47, 24, Seq. No.: 245003 (2014).
doi: 10.1088/0953-4075/47/24/245003
Schmidt-Böcking, H., V. Mergel, R. Dörner, C. L. Cocke, O. Jagutzki, L. Schmidt, T. Weber, H. J. Lüdde, E. Weigold, J. Berakdar, H. Cederquist, H. T. Schmidt, R. Schuch and A. S. Kheifets: Revealing the non-s2 contributions in the momentum wave funtion of ground state He. In: Europhysics Letters. 62, 477-483 (2003).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.