Wells, A., D. N. Burrows, J. E. Hill, J. A. Nousek, G. Chincarini, A. F. Abbey, A. Beardmore, J. Bosworth, H. W. Bräuninger, W. Burkert, S. Campana, M. Capalbi, W. Chang, O. Citterio, M. J. Freyberg, P. Giommi, G. D. Hartner, R. Kilough, B. Kittle, R. Klar, C. Mangels, M. McMeekin, B. J. Miles, A. Moretti, K. Mori, D. C. Morris, K. Mukerjee, J. P. Osborne, G. Tagliaferri, F. Tamburelli, D. J. Watson, R. Willingale and M. Zugger: The X-ray telescope for the SWIFT gamma-ray burst mission. In: Gamma-Ray Bursts: 30 Years of Discovery, (Eds.) Fenimore, E. E.; Galassi, M.;. AIP Conference Proceedings 727. American Institute of Physics, Melville, New York, USA (2004) 642-646.
localid: 8232
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.