Yoon, M., S. W. Han, G. Kim, S. B. Lee, S. Berber, E. Osawa, J. Ihm, M. Terrones, F. Banhart, J. C. Charlier, N. Grobert, H. Terrones, P. M. Ajayan and D. Tomanek: Zipper mechanism of nanotube fusion: Theory and experiment. In: Physical Review Letters 92, 7, Seq. No.: 075504 (2004).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.