Biswas, P. K., H. Luetkens, T. Neupert, T. Stürzer, C. Baines, G. Pascua, A. P. Schnyder, M. H. Fischer, J. Goryo, M. R. Lees, H. Maeter, F. Brückner, H.-H. Klauss, M. Nicklas, P. J. Baker, A. D. Hillier, M. Sigrist, A. Amato and D. Johrendt: Evidence for superconductivity with broken time-reversal symmetry in locally noncentrosymmetric SrPtAs. In: Physical Review B 87, 18, 180503-1-180503-5, Seq. No.: 180503 (2013).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.87.180503
Sarkar, R., P. Khuntia, J. Spehling, C. Krellner, C. Geibel, H.-H. Klauss and M. Baenitz: Static and dynamic susceptibility in the putative ferromagnetic quantum critical system YbNi4P2 probed by 31P NMR. In: Physica Status Solidi B 250, 3, 519-521 (2013).
doi: 10.1002/pssb.201200776
Lausberg, S., J. Spehling, A. Steppke, A. Jesche, H. Luetkens, A. Amato, C. Baines, C. Krellner, M. Brando, C. Geibel, H.-H. Klauss and F. Steglich: Avoided Ferromagnetic Quantum Critical Point: Unusual Short-Range Ordered State in CeFePO. In: Physical Review Letters 109, 21, 216402-1-216402-5, Seq. No.: 216402 (2012).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.109.216402
Jesche, A., T. Förster, J. Spehling, M. Nicklas, M. de Souza, R. Gumeniuk, H. Luetkens, T. Goltz, C. Krellner, M. Lang, J. Sichelschmidt, H.-H. Klauss and C. Geibel: Ferromagnetism and superconductivity in CeFeAs1-xPxO (0≤x≤40%). In: Physical Review B 86, 2, 020501-1-020501-5, Seq. No.: 020501 (2012).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.86.020501
Nitsche, F., T. Goltz, H.-H. Klauss, A. Isaeva, U. Müller, W. Schnelle, P. Simon, T. Doert and M. Ruck: Room-Temperature Synthesis, Hydrothermal Recrystallization, and Properties of Metastable Stoichiometric FeSe. In: Inorganic Chemistry 51, 13, 7370-7376 (2012).
doi: 10.1021/ic300798p
Spehling, J., M. Günther, C. Krellner, N. Yèche, H. Luetkens, C. Baines, C. Geibel and H.-H. Klauss: Magnetic order and spin dynamics in the proximity of a ferromagnetic quantum critical point: A μSR study of YbNi4P2. In: Physical Review B 85, 14, 140406-1-140406-5, Seq. No.: 140406 (2012).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.85.140406
Fuchs, G., S.-L. Drechsler, N. Kozlova, M. Bartkowiak, J. E. Hamann-Borrero, G. Behr, K. Nenkov, H.-H. Klauss, H. Maeter, A. Amato, H. Luetkens, A. Kwadrin, R. Khasanov, J. Freudenberger, A. Köhler, M. Knupfer, E. Arushanov, H. Rosner, B. Büchner and L. Schultz: Orbital and spin effects for the upper critical field in As-deficient disordered Fe pnictide superconductors. In: New Journal of Physics 11, 075007-1-075007-26, Seq. No.: 075007 (2009).
Khasanov, R., A. Maisuradze, H. Maeter, A. Kwadrin, H. Luetkens, A. Amato, W. Schnelle, H. Rosner, A. Leithe-Jasper and H.-H. Klauss: Superconductivity and Field-Induced Magnetism in SrFe1.75Co0.25As2. In: Physical Review Letters 103, 067010-1-067010-4, Seq. No.: 067010 (2009).
Viazovska, M. S., D. V. Evtushinsky, D. S. Inosov, V. B. Zabolotnyy, R. Khasanov, A. Amato, H.-H. Klauss, H. Luetkens, C. Niedermayer, G. L. Sun, V. Hinkov, C. T. Lin, A. Varykhalov, A. Koitzsch, M. Knupfer, B. Buchner, A. A. Kordyuk and S. V. Borisenko: Momentum-resolved superconducting gap in the bulk of Ba1−xKxFe2As2 from combined ARPES and μSR measurements. In: New Journal of Physics 11, Seq. No.: 055069 (2009).
doi: 10.1088/1367-2630/11/5/055069
Otop, A., H.-H. Klauss, A. Bosse, R. W. A. Hendrikx, J. A. Mydosh and S. Süllow: Magnetic order studied via μSR in moderately disordered single-crystalline UPt2Si2. In: Physica B 378-380, 987-988 (2006).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.