Knoop, S., D. Fischer, Y. Xue, M. Zapukhlyak, C. J. Osborne, T. Ergler, T. Ferger, J. Braun, G. Brenner, H. Bruhns, C. Dimopoulou, S. W. Epp, A. J. González Martínez, G. Sikler, R. Soria Orts, H. Tawara, T. Kirchner, J. R. Crespo López-Urrutia, R. Moshammer, J. Ullrich and R. Hoekstra: Single-electron capture in keV Ar15+...18++He collisions. In: Journal of Physics B: Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics 41, 19, 1-6, Seq. No.: 195203 (2008).
doi: 10.1088/0953-4075/41/19/195203
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.