Salzmann, I., A. Moser, M. Oehzelt, T. Breuer, X. L. Feng, Z. Y. Juang, D. Nabok, R. G. Della Valle, S. Duhm, G. Heimel, A. Brillante, E. Venuti, I. Bilotti, C. Christodoulou, J. Frisch, P. Puschnig, C. Draxl, G. Witte, K. Müllen and N. Koch: Epitaxial Growth of pi-Stacked Perfluoropentacene on Graphene-Coated Quartz. In: ACS Nano 6, 12, 10874-10883 (2012).
localid: P-12-328
Qin, T. S., W. Wiedemair, S. Nau, R. Trattnig, S. Sax, S. Winkler, A. Vollmer, N. Koch, M. Baumgarten, E. J. W. List and K. Müllen: Core, Shell, and Surface-Optimized Dendrimers for Blue Light-Emitting Diodes. In: Journal of the American Chemical Society 133, 5, 1301-1303 (2011).
localid: P-11-248
Amsalem, P., J. Niederhausen, J. Frisch, A. Wilke, B. Bröker, A. Vollmer, R. Rieger, K. Müllen, J. P. Rabe and N. Koch: Metal-to-Acceptor Charge Transfer through a Molecular Spacer Layer. In: Journal of Physical Chemistry C 115, 35, 17503-17507 (2011).
Niederhausen, J., P. Amsalem, J. Frisch, A. Wilke, A. Vollmer, R. Rieger, K. Müllen, J. P. Rabe and N. Koch: Tuning hole-injection barriers at organic/metal interfaces exploiting the orientation of a molecular acceptor interlayer. In: Physical Review B 84, 16, Seq. No.: 165302 (2011).
localid: P-11-142
Trattnig, R., T. M. Figueira-Duarte, D. Lorbach, W. Wiedemair, S. Sax, S. Winkler, A. Vollmer, N. Koch, M. Manca, M. A. Loi, M. Baumgarten, E. J. W. List and K. Müllen: Deep blue polymer light emitting diodes based on easy to synthesize, non-aggregating polypyrene. In: Optics Express 19, 23, A1281-A1293 (2011).
localid: P-11-181
Amsalem, P., A. Wilke, J. Frisch, J. Niederhausen, A. Vollmer, R. Rieger, K. Müllen, J. P. Rabe and N. Koch: Interlayer molecular diffusion and thermodynamic equilibrium in organic heterostructures on a metal electrode. In: Journal of Applied Physics 110, 11, Seq. No.: 113709 (2011).
localid: P-11-211
Frank, P., T. Djuric, M. Koini, I. Salzmann, R. Rieger, K. Müllen, R. Resel, N. Koch and A. Winkler: Layer Growth, Thermal Stability, and Desorption Behavior of Hexaaza-triphenylene-hexacarbonitrile on Ag(111). In: Journal of Physical Chemistry C 114, 14, 6650-6657 (2010).
localid: P-10-240
Medjanik, K., D. Kutnyakhov, S. A. Nepijko, G. Schönhense, S. Naghavi, V. Alijani, C. Felser, N. Koch, R. Rieger, M. Baumgarten and K. Müllen: Electronic structure of large disc-type donors and acceptors. In: Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics 12, 26, 7184-7193 (2010).
localid: P-10-278
Matyash, K., R. Schneider, A. Mutzke, O. Kalentev, F. Taccogna, N. Koch and M. Schirra: Kinetic Simulations of SPT and HEMP Thrusters Including the Near-Field Plume Region. In: IEEE Transactions on Plasma Science 38, 9, 2274-2280 (2010).
doi: 10.1109/TPS.2010.2056936
Bröker, B., O. T. Hofmann, G. M. Rangger, P. Frank, R. P. Blum, R. Rieger, L. Venema, A. Vollmer, K. Müllen, J. P. Rabe, A. Winkler, P. Rudolf, E. Zojer and N. Koch: Density-Dependent Reorientation and Rehybridization of Chemisorbed Conjugated Molecules for Controlling Interface Electronic Structure. In: Physical Review Letters 104, 24, Seq. No.: 246805 (2010).
localid: P-10-267
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.