Archinal, B. A., M. F. A'Hearn, A. Conrad, G. J. Consolmagno, R. Courtin, T. Fukushima, D. Hestroffer, J. L. Hilton, G. A. Krasinsky, G. Neumann, J. Oberst, P. K. Seidelmann, P. Stooke, D. J. Tholen, P. C. Thomas and I. P. Williams: Erratum to: Reports of the IAU Working Group on Cartographic Coordinates and Rotational Elements: 2006 & 2009. 110, 4, 401-403 (2011).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.