Fletcher, L. B., A. L. Kritcher, A. Pak, T. Ma, T. Doppner, C. Fortmann, L. Divol, O. S. Jones, O. L. Landen, H. A. Scott, J. Vorberger, D. A. Chapman, D. O. Gericke, B. A. Mattern, G. T. Seidler, G. Gregori, R. W. Falcone and S. H. Glenzer: Observations of Continuum Depression in Warm Dense Matter with X-Ray Thomson Scattering. In: Physical Review Letters 112, 14, Seq. No.: 145004 (2014).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.112.145004
Chapman, D. A., D. Kraus, A. L. Kritcher, B. Bachmann, G. W. Collins, B. W. Falcone, J. A. Gaffney, D. O. Gericke, S. H. Glenzer, T. M. Guymer, J. A. Hawreliak, O. L. Landen, L. Le Pape, T. Ma, P. Neumayer, J. Nilsen, A. Pak, R. Redmer, D. C. Swift, J. Vorberger and T. Döppner: Simulating x-ray Thomson scattering signals from high-density, millimetre-scale plasmas at the National Ignition Facility. In: Physics of Plasmas 21, 8, Seq. No.: 082709 (2014).
doi: 10.1063/1.4893146
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.