Jiang, Y. H., T. Pfeifer, A. Rudenko, O. Herrwerth, L. Foucar, M. Kurka, K. U. Kuhnel, M. Lezius, M. F. Kling, X. Liu, K. Ueda, S. Düsterer, R. Treusch, C. D. Schröter, R. Moshammer and J. Ullrich: Temporal coherence effects in multiple ionization of N2 via XUV pump-probe autocorrelation. In: Physical Review A 82, 4, Seq. No.: 041403 (2010).
url: http://link.aps.org/doi/10.1103/PhysRevA.82.041403
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevA.82.041403
localid: 4018
Kurka, M., J. Feist, D. A. Horner, A. Rudenko, Y. H. Jiang, K. U. Kuhnel, L. Foucar, T. N. Rescigno, C. W. McCurdy, R. Pazourek, S. Nagele, M. Schulz, O. Herrwerth, M. Lezius, M. F. Kling, M. Schoffler, A. Belkacem, S. Dusterer, R. Treusch, B. I. Schneider, L. A. Collins, J. Burgdorfer, C. D. Schröter, R. Moshammer and J. Ullrich: Differential cross sections for non-sequential double ionization of He by 52 eV photons from the Free Electron Laser in Hamburg, FLASH. In: New Journal of Physics 12, Seq. No.: 073035 (2010).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.