Janes, P. W., B. Griesshaber, L. Atapattu, E. Nievergall, L. L. Hii, A. Mensinga, C. Chheang, B. W. Day, A. W. Boyd, P. I. Bastiaens, C. Jørgensen, T. Pawson and M. Lackmann: Eph receptor function is modulated by heterooligomerization of A and B type Eph receptors. In: Journal of Cell Biology 195, 6, 1033-1045, Seq. No.: 1 (2011).
url: http://dx.doi.org/10.1083/jcb.201104037
Nievergall, E., P. W. Janes, C. Stegmayer, M. E. Vail, F. G. Haj, S. W. Teng, B. G. Neel, P. I. Bastiaens and M. Lackmann: PTP1B regulates Eph receptor function and trafficking. In: Journal of Cell Biology 191, 6, 1189-1203, Seq. No.: 1 (2010).
url: http://dx.doi.org/10.1083/jcb.201005035
Janes, P. W., S. H. Wimmer-Kleikamp, A. S. Frangakis, K. Treble, B. Griesshaber, O. Sabet, M. Grabenbauer, A. Y. Ting, P. Saftig, P. I. Bastiaens and M. Lackmann: Cytoplasmic Relaxation of Active Eph Controls Ephrin Shedding by ADAM10. In: PLoS Biology 7, 10, , Seq. No.: 1 (2009).
url: http://dx.doi.org/10.1371/journal.pbio.1000215
Wimmer-Kleikamp, S. H., P. W. Janes, A. Squire, P. I. H. Bastiaens and M. Lackmann: Recruitment of Eph receptors into signaling clusters does not require ephrin contact. In: Journal of Cell Biology 164, 5, 661-666, Seq. No.: 1 (2004).
url: http://dx.doi.org/10.1083/jcb.200312001
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.