Yan, B. H., A. Paul, S. Kanungo, M. Reehuis, A. Hoser, D. M. Töebbens, W. Schnelle, R. C. Williams, T. Lancaster, F. Xiao, J. S. Moller, S. Blundell, W. Hayes, C. Felser and M. Jansen: Lattice-Site-Specific Spin Dynamics in Double Perovskite Sr2CoOsO6. In: Physical Review Letters 112, 14, Seq. No.: 147202 (2014).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.112.147202
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.