Kim, S. M., J. W. Kim, T. H. Kwak, S. W. Park, K. P. Kim, H. Park, K. T. Lim, K. Kang, J. Kim, J. H. Yang, H. Han, I. Lee, J. K. Hyun, Y. M. Bae, H. R. Scholer, H. T. Lee and D. W. Han: Generation of Integration-free Induced Neural Stem Cells from Mouse Fibroblasts. In: J Biol Chem 291, 27, 14199-14212 (2016).
Samavati, L., I. Lee, I. Mathes, F. Lottspeich and M. Huttemann: Tumor necrosis factor alpha inhibits oxidative phosphorylation through tyrosine phosphorylation at subunit I of cytochrome c oxidase. In: Journal of Biological Chemistry 283, 30, 21134-21144 (2008).
Lee, I., A. R. Salomon, S. Ficarro, I. Mathes, F. Lottspeich, L. I. Grossman and M. Huttemann: cAMP-dependent tyrosine phosphorylation of subunit I inhibits cytochrome c oxidase activity. In: Journal of Biological Chemistry 280, 7, 6094-6100 (2005).
Yun, J. Y., D. Weigel and I. Lee: Ectopic expression of SUPERMAN suppresses development of petals and stamens. In: Plant and Cell Physiology 43, 1, 52-57 (2002).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.