Schmidt, M., J. S. Lee and U. Schade: Polarization-modulated infrared reflection difference microspectroscopy: Experiment and model. In: Infrared Physics & Technology 53, 3, 157-161 (2010).
Lee, J. S., M. Schmidt, U. Schade, S. W. Cheong and K. H. Kim: Local probing of charge and orbital-ordering-induced anisotropy with polarization-modulated infrared reflection difference microspectroscopy. In: Physical Review B 79, 7, Seq. No.: 073102 (2009).
Yim, C. Y., D. Y. Jeon, K. H. Kim, G. T. Kim, Y. S. Woo, S. Roth, J. S. Lee and S. Kim: Electrical properties of the ZnO nanowire transistor and its analysis with equivalent circuit model. In: Journal of the Korean Physical Society 48, 6, 1565-1569 (2006).
Rühe, J., R. Yano, J. S. Lee, P. Köberle, W. Knoll and A. Offenhäusser: Tailoring of Surfaces with Ultrathin Polymer Films for Neuronal Survival and Growth in Culture. In: Journal of Biomaterials Science-Polymer Edition 10, 859-874 (1999).
localid: P-99-150
Allanach, B.C., C. Grojean, P. Skands, E. Accomando, G. Azuelos, H. Baer, C. Balazs, G. Belanger, K. Benakli, F. Boudjema, B. Brelier, V. Bunichev, G. Cacciapaglia, M. Carena, D. Choudhury, P.-A. Delsart, U. De Sanctis, K. Desch, B.A. Dobrescu, L. Dudko, M. El Kacimi, U. Ellwanger, S. Ferrag, A. Finch, F. Franke, H. Fraas, A. Freitas, P. Gambino, N. Ghodbane, R.M. Godbole, D. Goujdami, P. Gris, J. Guasch, M. Guchait, T. Hahn, S. Heinemeyer, A. Hektor, S. Hesselbach, W. Hollik, C. Hugonie, T. Hurth, J. Idarraga, O. Jinnouchi, J. Kalinowski, J.-L. Kneur, S. Kraml, M. Kadastik, K. Kannike, R. Lafaye, G. Landsberg, T. Lari, J.S. Lee, J. Lykken, F. Mahmoudi, M. Mangano, A. Menon, D.J. Miller, T. Millet, C. Milstene, S. Montesano, F. Moortgat, G. Moortgat-Pick, S. Moretti and D.E. Morrissey: Les Houches "Physics at TeV Colliders 2005'' Beyond the Standard Model working group: summary report. .
localid: MPP-2006-47
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.