Geithner, W., T. Neff, G. Audi, K. Blaum, P. Delahaye, H. Feldmeier, S. George, C. Guénaut, F. Herfurth, A. Herlert, S. Kappertz, M. Keim, A. Kellerbauer, H.-J. Kluge, M. Kowalska, P. Lievens, D. Lunney, K. Marinova, R. Neugart, L. Schweikhard, S. Wilbert and C. Yazidjian: Masses and charge radii of 17-22Ne and the two-proton-halo candidate 17Ne. In: Physical Review Letters 101, 25, 1-4, Seq. No.: 252502 (2008).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.101.252502
Neugart, R., D.L. Balabanski, K. Blaum, D. Borremans, P. Himpe, M. Kowalska, P. Lievens, S. Mallion, G. Neyens, N. Vermeulen and D.T. Yordanov: Precision measurement of 11Li moments: influence of halo neutrons on the 9Li core.. In: Physical Review Letters 101, 13, 1-4, Seq. No.: 132502 (2008).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.101.132502
Janssens, E., P. Gruene, G. Meijer, L. Wöste, P. Lievens and A. Fielicke: Argon Physisorption as Structural Probe for Endohedrally Doped Silicon Clusters. In: Physical Review Letters 99, 063401-1-063401-4 (2007).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.99.063401
Janssens, E., G. Santambrogio, M. Brümmer, L. Wöste, P. Lievens, J. Sauer, G. Meijer and K. R. Asmis: Isomorphous substitution in bimetallic oxide clusters. In: Physical Review Letters 96, 233401-1-233401-4 (2006).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.96.233401
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.