Lee, T. L., C. Kumpf, A. Kazimirov, P. F. Lyman, G. Scherb, M. J. Bedzyk, M. Nielsen, R. Feidenhans'l, R. L. Johnson, B. O. Fimland and J. Zegenhagen: Structural analysis of the indium-stabilized GaAs(001)-c(8x2) surface. In: Physical Review B 66, 23, Seq. No.: 235301 (2002).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.