Sturm, B., J. Bouwman, T. Henning, N. J. Evans, L. B. F. M. Waters, E. F. van Dishoeck, J. D. Green, J. Olofsson, G. Meeus, K. Maaskant, C. Dominik, J. C. Augereau, G. D. Mulders, B. Acke, B. Merin and G. J. Herczeg: The 69 μm forsterite band in spectra of protoplanetary disks. Results from the Herschel DIGIT programme. In: Astronomy and Astrophysics 553, (2013).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.