Glassmeier, K.-H., H.-U. Auster, D. Heyner, K. Okrafka, C. Carr, G. Berghofer, B. J. Anderson, A. Balogh, W. Baumjohann, P. Cargill, U. Christensen, M. Delva, M. Dougherty, K.-H. Fornaçon, T. S. Horbury, E. A. Lucek, W. Magnes, M. Mandea, A. Matsuoka, M. Matsushima, U. Motschmann, R. Nakamura, Y. Narita, H. O'Brien, I. Richter, K. Schwingenschuh, H. Shibuya, J. A. Slavin, C. Sotin, B. Stoll, H. Tsunakawa, S. Vennerstrom, J. Vogt and T. Zhang: The fluxgate magnetometer of the BepiColombo Mercury Planetary Orbiter. In: Planetary and Space Science 58, 287-299 (2010).
doi: 10.1016/j.pss.2008.06.018
localid: Glassmeier:2010-026
Takada, T., R. Nakamura, L. Juusola, O. Amm, W. Baumjohann, M. Volwerk, A. Matsuoka, B. Klecker, K. Snekvik, C. J. Owen, A. N. Fazakerley, H. U. Frey, H. Rème, E. A. Lucek and C. Carr: Local field-aligned currents in the magnetotail and ionosphere as observed by a cluster, double star, and MIRACLE conjunction. In: Journal of Geophysical Research-Space Physics 113, A7, Seq. No.: A07S20 (2008).
doi: 10.1029/2007JA012759
König, R., P. Grigull, K. McCormick, Y. Feng, H. Ehmler, F. Gadelmeier, L. Giannone, D. Hildebrandt, J. Kisslinger, T. Klinger, D. Naujoks, N. Ramasubramanian, H. Renner, F. Sardei, H. Thomsen, F. Wagner, U. Wenzel, A. Werner, A. Komori, S. Masuzaki, A. Matsuoka, P. Mioduszewski, T. Morisaki, T. Obiki and N. Ohyabu: Divertors for Helical Devices: Concepts, Plans, Results, and Problems. In: Fusion Science and Technology 46, 152-166 (2004).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.