Wichmann, C., P. T. Naumann, O. Spangenberg, M. Konrad, F. Mayer and M. Hoppert: Liposomes for microcompartmentation of enzymes and their influence on catalytic activity. In: Biochemical and Biophysical Research Communications 310, 4, 1104-1110 (2003).
url: http://www.sciencedirect.com/science?_ob=MImg&_imagekey=B6WBK-49PRFTC-1-D&_cdi=6713&_user=38661&_pii=S0006291X03019132&_orig=search&_coverDate=10%2F31%2F2003&_sk=996899995&view=c&wchp=dGLbVlz-zSkzk&md5=dde66932f484fdc0a9b8eec9eb50beb8&ie=/sdarticle.pdf
Schübbe, S., M. Kube, A. Scheffel, C. Wawer, U. Heyen, A. Meyerdierks, M. H. Madkour, F. Mayer, R. Reinhardt and D. Schüler: Characterization of a spontaneous nonmagnetic mutant of Magnetospirillum gryphiswaldense reveals a large deletion comprising a putative magnetosome island. In: Journal of Bacteriology 185, 19, 5779-5790 (2003).
Lingl, A., H. Huber, K. O. Stetter, F. Mayer, J. Kellermann and V. Muller: Isolation of a complete A(1)A(0) ATP synthase comprising nine subunits from the hyperthermophile Methanococcus jannaschii. In: Extremophiles 7, 3, 249-257 (2003).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.