Bonoli, P. T., R. L. Boivin, M. Brambilla, C. L. Fiore, J. A. Goetz, R. S. Granetz, M. J. Greenwald, A. E. Hubbard, I. H. Hutchinson, J. H. Irby, B. LaBombard, W. D. Lee, B. Lipschultz, E. S. Marmar, A. Mazurenko, E. Nelson-Melby, D. Mossessian, C. K. Phillips, M. Porkolab, J. E. Rice, G. Schilling, J. A. Snipes, J. L. Terry, S. M. Wolfe, S. J. Wukitch and Alcator Group: Numerical Modelling of ICRF Physics Experiments in the Alcator C-Mod Tokamak. , Seq. No.: EXP4/01 (2001).
Bonoli, P. T., M. Brambilla, E. Nelson-Melby, C. K. Phillips, M. Porkolab, G. Schilling, G. Taylor, S. J. Wukitch, R. L. Boivin, C. J. Boswell, C. L. Fiore, S. Gangadhara, J. Goetz, R. Granetz, M. Greenwald, A. E. Hubbard, I. H. Hutchinson, Y. In, J. Irby, B. LaBombard, B. Lipschultz, E. Marmar, A. Mazurenko, R. Nachtrieb, D. Pappas, C. S. Pitcher, J. Reardon, J. Rice, W. L. Rowan, J. A. Snipes, Y. Takase, J. Terry and S. M. Wolfe: Mode Conversion Electron Heating in Alcator C-Mod: Theory and Experiment. In: Physics of Plasmas 7, 1886-1893 (2000).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.