Willers, T., D. T. Adroja, B. D. Rainford, Z. Hu, N. Hollmann, P. O. K├Ârner, Y.-Y. Chin, D. Schmitz, H. H. Hsieh, H.-J. Lin, C. T. Chen, E. D. Bauer, J. L. Sarrao, K. J. McClellan, D. Byler, C. Geibel, F. Steglich, H. Aoki, P. Lejay, A. Tanaka, L. H. Tjeng and A. Severing: Spectroscopic determination of crystal-field levels in CeRh2Si2 and CeRu2Si2 and of the 4f0 contributions in CeM2Si2 (M=Cu, Ru, Rh, Pd, and Au). In: Physical Review B 85, 3, 035117-1-035117-8, Seq. No.: 035117 (2012).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.85.035117
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.