Ryter, F., O. Gruber, O. J. W. F. Kardaun, H. P. Menzler, F. Wagner, D. P. Schissel, J. C. DeBoo and S. M. Kaye: Expression for the thermal H mode energy confinement time under ELM free conditions in deuterium. In: Nuclear Fusion 33, 7, 979-990 (1993).
doi: 10.1088/0029-5515/33/7/I02
url: http://iopscience.iop.org/0029-5515/33/7/I02/
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.