Lindenberg, A. M., S. Engemann, K. J. Gaffney, K. Sokolowski-Tinten, J. Larsson, P. B. Hillyard, D. A. Reis, D. M. Fritz, J. Arthur, R. A. Akre, M. J. George, A. Deb, P. H. Bucksbaum, J. Hajdu, D. A. Meyer, M. Nicoul, C. Blome, T. Tschentscher, A. L. Cavalieri, R. W. Falcone, S. H. Lee, R. Pahl, J. Rudati, P. H. Fuoss, A. J. Nelson, P. Krejcik, D. P. Siddons, P. Lorazo and J. B. Hastings: X-Ray Diffuse Scattering Measurements of Nucleation Dynamics at Femtosecond Resolution. In: Physical Review Letters 100, 13, Seq. No.: 135502 (2008).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.100.135502
localid: 3522
Hillyard, P. B., K. J. Gaffney, A. M. Lindenberg, S. Engemann, R. A. Akre, J. Arthur, C. Blome, P. H. Bucksbaum, A. L. Cavalieri, A. Deb, R. W. Falcone, D. M. Fritz, P. H. Fuoss, J. Hajdu, P. Krejcik, J. Larsson, S. H. Lee, D. A. Meyer, A. J. Nelson, R. Pahl, D. A. Reis, J. Rudati, D. P. Siddons, K. Sokolowski-Tinten, D. von der Linde and J. B. Hastings: Carrier-Density-Dependent Lattice Stability in InSb. In: Physical Review Letters 98, Seq. No.: 125501 (2007).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.98.125501
localid: 3368
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.