Konishi, T., K. Morikawa, K. Kobayashi, T. Mizokawa, A. Fujimori, K. Mamiya, F. Iga, H. Kawanaka, Y. Nishihara, A. Delin and O. Eriksson: Electronic structure of the strongly hybridized ferromagnet CeFe_2. In: Physical Review B 62, 14304-14312 (2000).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.