Rice, J. E., Z. Yan, M. Xu, G. R. Tynan, P. H. Diamond, Ö. D. Gürcan, T. S. Hahm, C. Holland, J. Hughes, Y. Kosuga, R. McDermott, C. J. McDevitt, S. H. Muller and Y. Podpaly: Progress towards a Physics based Phenomenology of Intrinsic Rotation in H-Mode and I-Mode. (23rd IAEA Fusion Energy Conference, 2010-10-11 to 2010-10-16, Daejon).
Muller, S. H., C. Holland, G. R. Tynan, M. Xu, Z. Yan, J. H. Yu, C. Brandt, O. Grulke, K. Rahbarnia, A. Stark, S. Ullrich, T. Windisch and V. Naulin: Fast-camera imaging on linear devices for the validation of numerical simulations. (13th EU-US TTF Workshop 2008 and 1st EFDA Transport Topical Group Meeting, 2008-09-01 to 2008-09-04, Copenhagen).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.